/

Wer wir sind.

Gautschy Architektur 16

Architekt BA FHNW

oliver@gautschyarchitektur.ch

Oliver Gautschy

Team Isabelle Brechbuhl

Architektin BA FHNW

isabelle@gautschyarchitektur.ch

Isabelle Brechbühl

Gautschy Architektur 195

Techniker TS

guntelach@luethischneiter.ch

Patrik Guntelach

Gautschy Architektur 634

Architekt BA FHNW

hasani@luethischneiter.ch

Ramazan Hasani

Gautschy Architektur 233

i.A. Zeichner Fachrichtung Architektur EFZ

luigi@gautschyarchitektur.ch

Luigi Sanfilippo

Gautschy Architektur 552

i.A. Zeichner Fachrichtung Architektur EFZ

atesoglu@luethischneiter.ch

Hasan Atesoglu

Bildschirmfoto 2019 02 26 Um 08 57 34

i.A. Zeichner Fachrichtung Architektur EFZ

petrone@luethischneiter.ch

Luca Petrone